Home      Administration

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Representing: 1-2A
John Ostrowski
Dover-Eyota HS
615 South Ave. SW
Eyota, MN 55934
W: 507-545-2631
F: 507-545-2218
johnostrowski@deschools.org

Representing: 3-4A
Rob Carpentier
Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
2924 4th Ave S
Minneapolis MN 55408
W: 612-545-9780x3261
F: 612-924-3682
robertcarpentier@cristoreytc.org

Representing: 5-6A
Blaine Novak
Vice President
New York Mills
209 Hayes Street
New York Mills, MN 56567
W: 218-385-4201
F: 218-385-2551
bnovak@nymills.k12.mn.us

Representing: 7-8A
Tom Jerome
Treasurer
Roseau School District
509 3rd St NE
Roseau, MN 56751
W: 218-463-1471
F: 218-463-3658
tom_jerome@roseauschool.org

Representing: 1-2AA
Todd Waterbury
Mankato East HS
2600 Hoffman Road
Mankato, MN 56001
W: 507-207-3608
F: 507-387-5899
twater1@isd77.org

Representing: 3-4AA
Russ Reetz
Prior Lake HS
7575 150th Street
Savage, MN 55378
W: 952-226-8680
F: 952-226-8689
rreetz@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Representing: 5-6AA
Troy Stein
Edina High School
6754 Valley View Road
Edina, MN 55439
W: 952-541-1055
F: 952-848-3818
roy.stein@edinaschools.org

Representing: 7-8AA
Eric Lehtola
Andover HS
2115 Andover Blvd NW
Andover MN 55304
W: 763-506-8420
F: 763-506-8423
eric.lehtola@ahschools.us

Representing: Girls Sports
Jill Johnson
Waconia HS
1400 Community Drive
Waconia MN 55387-9432
W: 952-442-0665
jrjohnson@isd110.org

Representing: Boys Sports
John Vraa
New London-Spicer High School
101 4th Ave SW
New London, MN 56273
W: 320-354-2252 x2603
F: 320-354-9001
vraaj@nls.k12.mn.us

Representing: CTAM
Bonnie Spohn Schmaltz
President
Eden Valley Watkins HS
298 Brooks Street N
Eden Valley, MN 55329
W: 320-453-2900 x1203
F: 320-453-5600
bspohn@evw.k12.mn.us

Representing: MASSP
Dustin Bosshart
St. Clair High School
121 W. Main Street
P.O. Box 99
St. Clair, MN 55080
W: 507-245-3027 X227
dbosshart@stclaircyclones.org

Representing: MASSP
Kris DeClerk-Thompson
Buffalo HS
877 Bison Blvd
Buffalo MN 55313
W: 763-682-8102
F: 763-682-8118
kthompson@bhmschools.org

Representing: MMEA
Amanda Kaus
Rochester Century High School
2525 Viola Road NE
Rochester, MN 55906
W: 507-328-5155
F: 507-328-5045
amkaus@rochester.k12.mn.us

Representing: MSBA
Mike Domin
Crosby-Ironton
202 12th Street NE
Staples, MN 56479
W: 218-895-4148
mdomin@charter.net

Representing: MSBA
Kirby Ekstrom
North Branch Area
38714 Branch Avenue
North Branch, MN 55056
W: 651-470-4037
kekstrom@isd138.org

Representing: Public
Joel Boyd
8100 Northland Drive
Bloomington, MN 55431
W: 952-806-5341
joel.boyd@tria.com

Representing: Public
Frank White
7372 Newbury Road
Woodbury, MN 55125
C: 612-282-3018
frank.white2@comcast.net

Representing: Public
Walt Hautala
Mesabi East High School
5088 Maple Drive
Gilbert, MN 55741
H: 218-865-6579
hautalawalter@yahoo.com

Representing: Public
TBD

More Information

  • About the MSHSL

  • History of the MSHSL

  • Membership Information

  • Contact League Office / Staff

  • League Staff Responsibilities

  • Contact Board of Directors

  • Contact Region Secretaries

  • State Associations

  •  


    Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499