Home      Administration
Welcome to St. Cloud Cathedral High School  
red.gif
white.gif

GO CRUSADERS!




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Chris Longtin
         c_longtin76@msn.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Chris Longtin
         c_longtin76@msn.com
Baseball:
   Bob Karn
   320-251-3421 ext. 307      bkarn@cathedralcrusaders.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Matt Meyer
   320-257-2120      chshoopsmeyer@hotmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Cathy Matuska
   320-291-6508      cmatuskamd@charter.net
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Eli Stark-Haws
   320-257-2120      estarkhaws@yahoo.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Greg Jamison
   320-257-2120      jagr0401@gmail.com
Dance, High Kick:
   Marissa Haakonson
   320-257-2120      gillespiemarissa@gmail.com
Football:
   Jason Klinefelter
   320-257-2120      jason@klinefeltergroup.com
Golf, Boys:
   Josh Zwiling & Alex Koopmeiners
   320-257-2120      joshuazwilling@edinarealty,com, koop134@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls:
   Angela Heisner
   320-257-2120      akippley47@gmail.com
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Joel Stark-Haws
   320-255-2227      joel.stark-haws@isd742.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Derrick Brown
   320-257-2120      dbrown@cathedralcrusaders.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Tony Holcomb
   320-257-2120      
Lacrosse, Boys:
   Matthew Keil
         matthew.keil@isd742.org
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Greg Zandlo
   612-251-5026      stcglax19@gmail.com
Music:
   Donnell Lastine-Chopp
   320-251-3421      dlastine-chopp@cathedralcrusaders.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Joe Teff
   320-308-2145 / 320-743-3673       jmteff@stcloudstate.edu
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Joe Teff
   320-308-2145 / 320-743-3673       jmteff@stcloudstate.edu
One Act Play:    TBD
Soccer, Boys:
   Alex Hess
   320-257-2120      brickwallhess@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Stephanie McGuinness
   320-260-6465      stephaniev9969@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Mark Chamernick
   320-257-3421 ext. 316      mchamernick@cathedralcrusaders.org
Speech:
   Hy Larson
         hlarson@cathedralcrusaders.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Tom Stoffel
   320-252-2231       tomas.stoffel@isd742.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Jen Daiker
   320-257-2120      jdaiker@sjprep.net
Tennis, Boys:
   John Dobbelaere
   320-257-2120      jbldobbelaere@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Paul Bates
   320-370-6031      paul.bates@isd742.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Rick Fleege
   320-257-2128      rfleege@cathedralcrusaders.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Rick Fleege
   320-257-2128      rfleege@cathedralcrusaders.org
Visual Arts:
   Tony Keller
   320-251-3421 ext. 314      tkeller@cathedralcrusaders.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Heidi Schloe
   320-257-2120      hschloe@sfx61.org
Wrestling:
   Travis Holt
   612-390-2139      Travis.Holt@Isd742.org
St. Cloud Cathedral H.S.
312 - 7th Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN   56303

ISD No. 742
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 395
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Scott Warzecha
   320-258-7639
   swarzecha@catholiccommunityschools.org
Principal:
   Kathy Crispo
   320-257-2100
   kcrispo@cathedralcrusaders.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Emmett Keenan
   320-257-2130
   ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Julie Murphy
   320-257-2120
   jmurphy@cathedralcrusaders.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Emmett Keenan
   320-257-2130
   ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Emmett Keenan
   320-257-2130
   ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org
Sports Information Director:
   Emmett Keenan
   320-257-2130
   ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Emmett Keenan
   320-257-2130
   ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Emmett Keenan
   320-257-2130
   ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Rev. Ron Weyrens
   ron.weyrens@gmail.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Emmett Keenan
   320-257-2130
   ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org
Music Rep.:
   Donnell Lastine-Chopp
   320-251-3421
   dlastine-chopp@cathedralcrusaders.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Emmett Keenan
   320-257-2130
   ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org
Speech Rep.:
   Hy Larson
   hlarson@cathedralcrusaders.org
Title IX Officer:
   Emmett Keenan
   320-257-2130
   ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org
Student Services:
   TBD
   320-257-2120
Broadcast Advisor:
   Emmett Keenan
   320-257-2130
   ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org
Band Director:
   Donnell Lastine-Chopp
   320-251-3421
   dlastine-chopp@cathedralcrusaders.org
Choir Director:
   Jonathan Rydberg
   320-257-2120
   jrydberg@cathedralcrusaders.org
Orchestra Director:
   Amanda Steichen
   320-251-3421
   asteichen@cathedralcrusaders.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Amy Burgess
   320-257-2130
   aburgess@stcloudorthopedics.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Julie Notsch
   320-257-2126
   jnotsch@cathedralcrusaders.org
Website Contact:
   Emmett Keenan
   320-257-2130
   ekeenan@cathedralcrusaders.org
 


Copyright 1994-2020 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499