Home      Administration
Welcome to Ely High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Frank Ivancich
   218-365-6166 ext 1756      fivancich@ely.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Tom McDonald
   218-365-6166 ext 1770      tmcdonald@ely.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Darren Visser
   218-365-7065      dvisser1023@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jayne Dusich
   218-235-4279      jayne.m.dusich@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jayne Dusich
   218-235-4279      jayne.m.dusich@gmail.com
Football:
   Cory Lassi
   218-365-6166, ext 1766      classi@ely.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Rob Simonich
   218-365-6166, ext 1778      rsimonich@ely.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Rob Simonich
   218-365-6166, ext 1778      rsimonich@ely.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Ben Johnson
   218-393-1908      Johnson_dynamic@hotmail.com
Hockey, Girls:    TBD
Music:    TBD
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Paula Anderson
   218-365-2785      elypaulaxc@gmail.com
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Paula Anderson
   218-365-2785      elypaulaxc@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Tom McDonald
   218-365-6166 ext 1770      tmcdonald@ely.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Donna Kari
Swimming and Diving, Girls:    TBD
Track and Field, Boys:
   Will Helms
         w.helms@vcc.edu
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jayne Dusich
   218-235-4279      jayne.m.dusich@gmail.com
Visual Arts:
   Kelly Chick
   218 365 6166 ext 1736      kchick@ely.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Andrea Thomas
   218-365-6166      athomas@ely.k12.mn.us
Ely H.S.
600 E Harvey Street
Ely, MN   55731

ISD No. 696
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 150
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Erik Erie
   2183656166, ext. 1725
   eerie@ely.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Megan Anderson
   218-365-6166, ext. 1726
   manderson@ely.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Tom Coombe
   2183656166 ext. 1723
   Tcoombe@ely.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Tom Coombe
   2183656166 ext. 1723
   Tcoombe@ely.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Tom Coombe
   2183656166 ext. 1723
   Tcoombe@ely.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Tom Coombe
   2183656166 ext. 1723
   Tcoombe@ely.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Tom Coombe
   2183656166 ext. 1723
   Tcoombe@ely.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Tom Coombe
   2183656166 ext. 1723
   Tcoombe@ely.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   Tom Coombe
   2183656166 ext. 1723
   Tcoombe@ely.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Mike Rouse
   218-365-6166. ext 1777
   mrouse@ely.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Tom Coombe
   2183656166 ext. 1723
   Tcoombe@ely.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Donna Kari
Title IX Officer:
   Erik Erie
   2183656166, ext. 1725
   eerie@ely.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Sarah Mason
   218-365-6166, ext. 1768
   smason@ely.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Mike Rouse
   218-365-6166. ext 1777
   mrouse@ely.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Sarah Mason
   218-365-6166, ext. 1768
   smason@ely.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Mike Rouse
   218-365-6166. ext 1777
   mrouse@ely.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Tom Coombe
   2183656166 ext. 1723
   Tcoombe@ely.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2020 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499