Home      Administration
Welcome to Fosston High School  
red.gif
white.gif

#FosstonStrong




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Ryan Hanlon
   218-435-6911      rhanlon@isd601.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Ben Hemberger
   218-435-1909      bhemberger@isd601.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Kelly Viken
   218-435-1909      kelly@homarkhomes.net
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Sean Peterson w/Bagley
   218-694-3120      speterson@bagley.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Sean Peterson w/Bagley
   218-694-3120      speterson@bagley.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Arek Aakre
   218-435-1909      aaakre@isd601.org
Golf, Boys:
   Josh Pearson
   218-435-1909      jpearson@isd601.org
Golf, Girls:
   Alyssa Konecne
   218-435-6036      akonecne@isd601.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Alex Jesness
   218-694-3120      ajesness@gmail.com
Music:
   Paul Peltier
   218-435-1909       ppeltier@isd601.org
One Act Play:
   Abby Faldet
   218-435-1909      
Softball, Girls:
   Rochelle Mahlen
   218-435-6036      rmahlen@isd601.org
Speech:
   Margarette Rue
   218-435-1909      mrue@isd601.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Karen Gebhardt
   218-435-1909      kageb1@gvtel.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Nathan Fultz/Sean Peterson
   218-435-1909      nfultz@isd601.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Nathan Fultz/Sean Peterson
   218-435-1909      nfultz@isd601.org
Visual Arts:
   Mike McColl
   218-435-1909      mmccoll@isd601.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Sarah Dryburgh
   218-435-1909      sdryburgh@isd601.org
Wrestling:
   Pat Wolfe
   218-435-6036      pwolfe@isd601.org
Fosston H.S.
301 East 1st Street
Fosston, MN   56542-1399

ISD No. 601
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 170
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Sue R. Chase
   218-435-6335
   schase@isd601.org
Principal:
   Dominic Krump
   218-435-1909
   dkrump@isd601.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Ryan Hanlon
   218-435-6911
   rhanlon@isd601.org
Assistant AD:
   Dave Noel
   218-435-1909
   dnoel@isd601.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Ryan Hanlon
   218-435-6911
   rhanlon@isd601.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Ryan Hanlon
   218-435-6911
   rhanlon@isd601.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Ryan Hanlon
   218-435-6911
   rhanlon@isd601.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Ryan Hanlon
   218-435-6911
   rhanlon@isd601.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Dean Duppong
   208-830-4788
   dduppong@isd601.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Ryan Hanlon
   218-435-6911
   rhanlon@isd601.org
Music Rep.:
   Ryan Hanlon
   218-435-6911
   rhanlon@isd601.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Ryan Hanlon
   218-435-6911
   rhanlon@isd601.org
Speech Rep.:
   Margarette Rue
   218-435-1909
   mrue@isd601.org
Title IX Officer:
   Sue R. Chase
   218-435-6335
   schase@isd601.org
Student Services:
   Ryan Hanlon
   218-435-6911
   rhanlon@isd601.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Paul Peltier
   218-435-1909
    ppeltier@isd601.org
Choir Director:
   Paul Peltier
   218-435-1909
    ppeltier@isd601.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Jennifer Kersting-Essentia Health
   218-435-1909
Yearbook Advisor:
   Kristin Willberg
   218-435-1909
   kwillberg@isd601.org
Website Contact:
   Carolyn Schmitz
   218-435-1909
   cschmitz@isd601.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499