Home      Administration
Welcome to Kingsland High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Kingsland Knights




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Dakotah Rostad
         drostad@gm.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   John Fenske
   507-346-7276      fenske.john@kingsland2137.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Steve Hauser
   507-346-7276      hauser.steve@kingsland2137.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Erin Milz
   507-346-7276      milz.erin@kingsland2137.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Erin Milz
   507-346-7276      milz.erin@kingsland2137.org
Dance, High Kick:
   Steph Hershberger
   507-346-7276      hersh.steph01@gmail.com
Football:
   Matt Kolling
   507-346-7276      matt@amddistribution.com
Golf, Boys:
   Brent Kohn
   507-951-7451      kohn.brent@kingsland2137.org
Golf, Girls:
   Brent Kohn
   507-951-7451      kohn.brent@kingsland2137.org
Music:
   Joshua Hogberg
   507-346-7276 ext.3128      hogberg.josh@kingsland2137.org
One Act Play:
   Sarah Kohn
         sarahkohn@mchsi.com
Softball, Girls:
   John Fenske
   507-346-7276      fenske.john@kingsland2137.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Chris Detert @ GMLOKS
   507-754-5318      cdetert@gm.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Aaron Thauwald
   507-346-7276      thauwald.aaron@kingsland2137.org
Visual Arts:    TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Amanda Siskow
   507-346-7276      siskow@hotmail.com
Kingsland H.S.
705 N Section Ave
Spring Valley, MN   55975-1534

ISD No. 2137
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 204
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jim Hecimovich
   507-346-7276
   hecimovich.james@kingsland2137.org
Principal:
   Jim Hecimovich
   507-346-7276
   hecimovich.james@kingsland2137.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Reid Olson
   507-346-7276
   olson.reid@kingsland2137.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Reid Olson
   507-346-7276
   olson.reid@kingsland2137.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Reid Olson
   507-346-7276
   olson.reid@kingsland2137.org
Sports Information Director:
   Reid Olson
   507-346-7276
   olson.reid@kingsland2137.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Reid Olson
   507-346-7276
   olson.reid@kingsland2137.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Reid Olson
   507-346-7276
   olson.reid@kingsland2137.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Natasha Howard
   howard.natasha@kingsland2137.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Reid Olson
   507-346-7276
   olson.reid@kingsland2137.org
Music Rep.:
   Joshua Hogberg
   507-346-7276 ext.3128
   hogberg.josh@kingsland2137.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Jim Hecimovich
   507-346-7276
   hecimovich.james@kingsland2137.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Jim Hecimovich
   507-346-7276
   hecimovich.james@kingsland2137.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Joshua Hogberg
   507-346-7276 ext.3128
   hogberg.josh@kingsland2137.org
Choir Director:
   Alex Michenfelder
   507-346-7276
   michenfelder.alex@kingsland2137.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Mayo Clinic
Yearbook Advisor:
   Christine Vreeman
   (507)251-6359
   christine27360@gmail.com
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2020 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499