Home      Administration
Welcome to Hill-Murray School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Don Shipp
         donshipp@citlink.net
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Don Shipp
         donshipp@citlink.net
Baseball:
   Charlie Cicalello
   651-748-2426      ccicalello@hill-murray.org
Basketball, Boys:    TBD
Basketball, Girls:
   Erin Herman
   651-748-2427      eherman@hill-murray.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Kevin Ryan
         kryan@hill-murray.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Kevin Ryan
         kryan@hill-murray.org
Football:
   Pete Bercich
   651-748-2438      pbercich@hill-murray.org
Golf, Boys:
   Steve Martin
   612-868-5234      sjmartin12@comcast.net
Golf, Girls:
   Robb Goetzke
   651-472-1018      rgoetzke@hill-murray.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Bill Lechner
   651-226-0828      bill.lechner53@gmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Bill Schafhauser
   651-748-2204      bschafhauser@hill-murray.org
Lacrosse, Boys:    TBD
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Theresa Boyd
   651-492-4444      t.boyd14@hotmail.com
Music:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Ben Ballentine
   651-748-2416      bballentine@hill-murray.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Jeff Zupfer
         jzupfer@isd622.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Simbo N'diaye
   651-748-2461      SNdiaye@hill-murray.org
Softball, Girls:
   Amy Kotzmacher
   651-283-9803      akotzmacher@hill-murray.org
Speech:    TBD
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Cece Lewis
   651-276-2977      clewis@hill-murray.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Dan Stumpf
   (C) 612-747-1401      danstumpf@comcast.net
Tennis, Girls:
   Dan Stumpf
   (C) 612-747-1401      danstumpf@comcast.net
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jodi Hurley
   651-748-2259      jhurley@hill-murray.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jodi Hurley
   651-748-2259      jhurley@hill-murray.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Brittany Guetter
         brittany.guetter@gmail.com
Hill-Murray School
2625 E Larpenteur Ave
Maplewood, MN   55109-5098

ISD No. 622
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 214
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Jim Hansen
   651-777-1376
   jhansen@hill-murray.org
Principal:
   Erin Herman
   651-748-2427
   eherman@hill-murray.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   John Pohl
   651-748-2429
   jpohl@hill-murray.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Nancy Goetzke
   651-748-2429
   ngoetzke@hill-murray.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   John Pohl
   651-748-2429
   jpohl@hill-murray.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   John Pohl
   651-748-2429
   jpohl@hill-murray.org
Sports Information Director:
   John Pohl
   651-748-2429
   jpohl@hill-murray.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   John Pohl
   651-748-2429
   jpohl@hill-murray.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   John Pohl
   651-748-2429
   jpohl@hill-murray.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Tim Yocum
   tcyocum@gmail.com
Mailing Rep.:
   John Pohl
   651-748-2429
   jpohl@hill-murray.org
Music Rep.:
   John Pohl
   651-748-2429
   jpohl@hill-murray.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   John Pohl
   651-748-2429
   jpohl@hill-murray.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   John Pohl
   651-748-2429
   jpohl@hill-murray.org
Student Services:
   TBD
Broadcast Advisor:
   John Pohl
   651-748-2429
   jpohl@hill-murray.org
Band Director:
   Traci Youngs
   651-748-2415
   tyoungs@hill-murray.org
Choir Director:
   Therese Walth
   651-748-2443
   twalth@hill-murray.org
Orchestra Director:
   Traci Youngs
   651-748-2415
   tyoungs@hill-murray.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   TBD
Medical Personnel:
   Laura Henn, ATC
   651-247-7840
   lhenn1@fairview.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Don Pults
   651-748-2488
   dpults@hill-murray.org
Website Contact:
   Amy Gutknecht
   651-748-2446
   agutknecht@hill-murray.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499