Home      Administration
Welcome to Jordan High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Jordan High School




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   Co-op w/ New Prague, TCU, Belle Plaine
Adapted Softball, CI:
   Co-op w/ New Prague, TCU, Belle Plaine
Baseball:
   Brent Goracke
   612-363-7495      baseball26@live.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Matt Urbanek
   952-492-4433      murbanek@isd717.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Leah Aamlid
   952-492-4304      Laamlid@isd717.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Ben Nylander
   952-492-4260      bnylander@isd717.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Ben Nylander
   952-492-4260      bnylander@isd717.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Anna Pederson
   952-492-4399      apederson@isd717.org
Football:
   Ozzie Sand
   952-492-4447      osand@isd717.org
Golf, Boys:
   Kevin Gutzmer
   952-492-4416      kgutzmer@isd717.org
Golf, Girls:
   Ozzie Sand
   952-492-4447      osand@isd717.org
Gymnastics, Girls:    TBD
Music:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Tony Rydberg
   952-492-4461      trydberg@isd717.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Jesus Camacho Ruiz
   612-518-3857      jcamachoruiz@isd717.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Dennis Yunke
   269-207-5044      dyunke@isd717.org
Softball, Girls:
   Bryan Martin
   952-492-4436      bmartin@isd717.org
Speech:
   Amy Peters
   952-492-4452      ampeters@isd717.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:    TBD
Swimming and Diving, Girls:    TBD
Tennis, Girls:
   Jill Bailey
   952-492-4400      jbailey@isd717.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Ben Nylander
   952-492-4260      bnylander@isd717.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Ben Nylander
   952-492-4260      bnylander@isd717.org
Visual Arts:
   Jessica Barnd
   952-492-4458      jbarnd@isd717.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Taylor Soine
   952-492-4481      tsoine@isd717.org
Wrestling:
   Darren Ripley co-op w/Belle Plaine
   952-492-4227      dripley@isd717.org
Jordan H.S.
600 Sunset Drive
Jordan, MN   55352-1618

ISD No. 717
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 233
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Matthew Helgerson
   952-492-4226
   mhelgerson@isd717.org
Principal:
   Jeff Vizenor
   952-492-4401
   jvizenor@isd717.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Joe Perkl
   952-492-4399
   jperkl@isd717.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Krista Halvorson
   952-492-4481
   khalvorson@isd717.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Joe Perkl
   952-492-4399
   jperkl@isd717.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Joe Perkl
   952-492-4399
   jperkl@isd717.org
Sports Information Director:
   Joe Perkl
   952-492-4399
   jperkl@isd717.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Joe Perkl
   952-492-4399
   jperkl@isd717.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Joe Perkl
   952-492-4399
   jperkl@isd717.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Matthew Helgerson
   952-492-4226
   mhelgerson@isd717.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Joe Perkl
   952-492-4399
   jperkl@isd717.org
Music Rep.:
   Katie McKnight
   952-492-4427
   kschuld@isd717.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Joe Perkl
   952-492-4399
   jperkl@isd717.org
Speech Rep.:
   Amy Peters
   952-492-4452
   ampeters@isd717.org
Title IX Officer:
   Joe Perkl
   952-492-4399
   jperkl@isd717.org
Student Services:
   Joe Perkl
   952-492-4399
   jperkl@isd717.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Tony Rydberg
   952-492-4461
   trydberg@isd717.org
Band Director:
   Logan Burnside
   952-492-4428
   lburnside@isd717.org
Choir Director:
   Katie McKnight
   952-492-4427
   kschuld@isd717.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Tony Rydberg
   952-492-4461
   trydberg@isd717.org
Medical Personnel:
   Kristie Heger
   952-215-1744
   Kristie.Heger@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jessica Barnd
   952-492-4458
   jbarnd@isd717.org
Website Contact:
   Kat Pass
   952-492-4408
   kpass@isd717.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499