Home      Administration
Welcome to Mabel-Canton High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Karl Urbaniak
   507-493-5422      kurbaniak@mabelcanton.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Russ Larson
   (507) 493-5422      rlarson07@mabeltel.coop
Basketball, Girls:
   Adam Wilder
   507-459-2404      awilder@mabelcanton.org
Football:
   Karl Urbaniak
   507-493-5422      kurbaniak@mabelcanton.org
Music:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Rachel Breitenbach-Dirks
   5074935422      rbreitenbach-dirks@mabelcanton.org
Softball, Girls:
   Kati Bergey
   507-493-5422      kbergey@mabelcanton.org
Speech:
   Rachel Breitenbach-Dirks
   5074935422      rbreitenbach-dirks@mabelcanton.org
Track and Field, Boys:    TBD
Track and Field, Girls:    TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Lonnie Morken
   507-493-5422      lmorken@mabelcanton.org
Wrestling:    TBD
Mabel-Canton H.S.
316 Fillmore
PO Box: PO Box 337
Mabel, MN   55954

ISD No. 238
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 265
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Gary Kuphal
   gkuphal@mabelcanton.org
Principal:
   Michelle Weidemann
   (507) 493-5422
   mweidemann@mabelcanton.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Lonnie Morken
   507-493-5422
   lmorken@mabelcanton.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Lonnie Morken
   507-493-5422
   lmorken@mabelcanton.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Lonnie Morken
   507-493-5422
   lmorken@mabelcanton.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Lonnie Morken
   507-493-5422
   lmorken@mabelcanton.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Jason Marquardt
   (507) 450-7779
   jason.marquardt7106@outlook.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Lonnie Morken
   507-493-5422
   lmorken@mabelcanton.org
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Lonnie Morken
   507-493-5422
   lmorken@mabelcanton.org
Speech Rep.:
   Rachel Breitenbach-Dirks
   5074935422
   rbreitenbach-dirks@mabelcanton.org
Title IX Officer:
   Lonnie Morken
   507-493-5422
   lmorken@mabelcanton.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Sam Farnen
   5074935422
   sfarnen@mabelcanton.org
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Jess Morken
   563-387-3031
   starnerj@winnhosp.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Heather Kleiboer
   507-493-5422
   hkleiboer@mabelcanton.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499