Home      Administration
Welcome to Minneapolis Patrick Henry H. S.  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   w/South Tigers
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   w/Minneapolis Schools
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   w/South Tigers
Adapted Softball, CI:
   w/Minneapolis Schools
Adapted Softball, PI:
   w/South Tigers
Badminton, Girls:
   Sisavan Vang
         Sisavan.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Joseph Shallenberger
         jbshally@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Jamil Jackson
         coachjamil@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Daria Frazier
         frazier.daria87@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Emily Noel
         emily.noel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Emily Noel
         emily.noel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Debate:    TBD
Football:
   Mark Heiser
         markjheiser@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Mark Kociemba
   6124302351      
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Kristel Porter
         clevelandneighborhood.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Joe Dziedzic
   612-812-0442      joe@jdhockey.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Sarma Ozmen
   612-298-0965      sarmapone@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys:    TBD
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Emily Wirtz
   763-238-6043      Emily.Wirtz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Dale Sedgwick
   612-668-2000      dale.sedgwick@mpls.k12.mn.us
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Dale Sedgwick
   612-668-2000      dale.sedgwick@mpls.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:
   Jeff Shults
   651-231-8777      soccerforward@aol.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Craig Teiken
   612-209-8520      craig@612im.com
Softball, Girls:
   Anthony Minus
   612-668-2000      Anthony.Minus@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Chris Aarseth
   612-668-1343      Caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Josh Nelson
         joshua.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Josh Nelson
         joshua.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jefferey Byrd
   612-668-2000      jefferey.byrd @mpls.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jefferey Byrd
   612-668-2000      jefferey.byrd @mpls.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kevin Anderson
   763-391-8067      anderson8067@comcast.net
Wrestling:
   Anthony Minus
   612-668-2000      Anthony.Minus@mpls.k12.mn.us
Minneapolis Patrick Henry H. S.
4320 Newton Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN   55412-1699

ISD No. 1
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 293
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Ed Graff
   612-668-0000
Principal:
   Yusuf Abdullah
   612-668-2000
   Yusuf.Abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Kenny Maxey
   612-668-1991
   kenneth.maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Kenny Maxey
   612-668-1991
   kenneth.maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Kenny Maxey
   612-668-1991
   kenneth.maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Kenny Maxey
   612-668-1991
   kenneth.maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Kenny Maxey
   612-668-1991
   kenneth.maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Kenny Maxey
   612-668-1991
   kenneth.maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Lydia Lee
   612-668-0633
   Lydia.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Elizabeth Roth
   612-668-2000
   elizabeth.roth@mpls.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Kenny Maxey
   612-668-1991
   kenneth.maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   w/Minneapolis Schools
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Elizabeth Kotek
   612-668-2000
   elizabeth.kotek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Peter Hoffmann
   612-668-2000
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Quinton Bonds
   668-2000
   quinton.bonds@mpls.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Amanda Passaglia
   630-373-0924
   Amanda.Passaglia@tria.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Carlos Grados
   612-668-2000
   Carlos.Grados@mpls.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Quinton Bonds
   668-2000
   quinton.bonds@mpls.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2020 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499