Home      Administration
Welcome to Park High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Wolfpack




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, ASD:
   Karen Buckeye
   651/425-3784      kbuckeye@sowashco.org
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Karen Buckeye
   651/425-3784      kbuckeye@sowashco.org
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Karen Buckeye
   651/425-3784      kbuckeye@sowashco.org
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   Jeff Figlmiller
   651/425-4448       jfiglmil1@sowashco.org
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   John Culbertson
   612/432-7940       alexhidell1963@gmail.com
Adapted Softball, CI:
   John Culbertson
   612/432-7940       alexhidell1963@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Scott Melander
   651/425-3759      pweralpinehc@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Scott Melander
   651/425-3759      pweralpinehc@gmail.com
Baseball:
   John McGowan
   651/425-5790      jmcgowan@sowashco.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Mike Weah
   651/353-3371      mweah0@sowashco.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Stephanie Tolkinen
   651/425-3955      stolkine@sowashco.org
Clay Target:    TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Mike Moran / Brad Narveson
   651/425-5713      mmoran@sowashco.org / bnarveso@sowashco.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Mike Moran / Brad Narveson
   651/425-5713      mmoran@sowashco.org / bnarveso@sowashco.org
Dance Team:
   Rachel Reinert
   651/425-7605      wpdtcoaches@gmail.com
Debate:    TBD
Football:
   Rick Fryklund
   651/425-3759      rfryklu@gmail.com
Golf, Boys:
   Chad Salay
   651/425-4278      csalay@sowashco.org
Golf, Girls:
   Bay Shock / Jay Jensen
   651/425-4911      bshock@sowashco.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Alison Flaata
   651/425-3631      aflaata@sowashco.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Jay Moser
   612/987-1990      jaym@q.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Steve Morse
   612/221-4444      stevem@minnesotahockey.org
Lacrosse, Boys:
   Greg Rinzel
   651/248-5221      grinzel@cottage-grove.org
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Scott Leonard
   651/425-5792      sleonard@sowashco.org
Music:    TBD
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Drew Voegele
   651/425-5779      avoegele@sowashco.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Drew Voegele
   651/425-5779      avoegele@sowashco.org
One Act Play:
   Lewis Youngren
   651/425-3759      lewis.youngren@gmail.com
Robotics:    TBD
Soccer, Boys:
   Jason Arnebeck
   651/425-5753      jarnebec@sowashco.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Stacy Paleen / Sarah Neitz
   651/425-5789      spaleen@sowashco.org
Softball, Girls:
   Bob Loshek
   651/425-6767      rloshek@sowashco.org
Speech:
   Kim Pearson
   651/425-3759      kkzamora@gmail.com
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Amanda Johnson
   651/425-3759      aburksmn@gmail.com
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Amanda Johnson
   651/425-3759      aburksmn@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Tony Townsend
   651/425-4262      ttownse2@sowashco.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Tony Townsend
   651/425-4262      ttownse2@sowashco.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Mike Moran
   651/425-5713      mmoran@sowashco.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Matt Maher
   651/425-3732      mmaher@sowashco.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kristina Jameson
   651/425-5770       kjameson@sowashco.org
Wrestling:
   Jim LaBrosse/Andy Spraetz
   651/425-3966 or 651-425-5783      jlabross@sowashco.org aspraetz@sowashco.org
Park H.S.
8040 80th Street South
Cottage Grove, MN   55016

ISD No. 833
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 344
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. Keith Jacobus
   651/425-6201
   kjacobus@sowashco.org
Principal:
   Mr. Todd Herber
   651/425-3702
   therber@sowashco.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Bev Piermantier
   651/425-3759
   bpierman@sowashco.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
Sports Information Director:
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Tracy Brunnette
   651/425-6201
   tbrunnet@sowashco.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
Music Rep.:
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
Speech Rep.:
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
Title IX Officer:
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
Student Services:
   Phil Kuemmel
   651/425-3758
   pkuemmel@sowashco.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Tom Storm
   651/425-5707
   tstorm@sowashco.org
Choir Director:
   Ben O'Connor
   651/425-5705
   boconnor@sowashco.org
Orchestra Director:
   Greg Marget
   651/425-5752
   gmarget@sowashco.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Melissa Haupt
   719/210-2001
   Mhaupt@summitortho.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Amy Johnson
   651/425-5759
   ajohns14@sowashco.org
Website Contact:
   Bev Piermantier
   651/425-3759
   bpierman@sowashco.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499