Home      Administration
Welcome to Perham High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Yellowjackets




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   James Mulcahy
   (218) 346-1700 ext. 706      jmulcahy@perham.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Dave Cresap
   (218) 346-1700 ext. 728      dcresap@perham.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   T.J. Super
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 550      tsuper@perham.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jeff Morris
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 6309      jmorris@perham.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jeff Morris
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 6309      jmorris@perham.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Kyle Knutson
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 6303      kknutson@perham.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Mike Kunza
   (218) 346-5437 ext. 468      mkunza@perham.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Cory Solberg
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 6314      csolberg@perham.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Jenna Kupferschmid
   (218) 234-1706      kupferschmidjenna@gmail.com
Hockey, Boys:    TBD
Hockey, Girls:    TBD
Music:
   Jensen Maiden
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 7204      jmaiden@perham.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   OPEN
Softball, Girls:
   Tana Teschendorf
   (218) 346-5437      tteschendorf@perham.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Kasey Wacker
   (320) 282-1728      kwacker@perham.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Jensen Maiden
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 7204      jmaiden@perham.k12.mn.us
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Jensen Maiden
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 7204      jmaiden@perham.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Boys:
   Jameson Miller
         jmiller@perham.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Jameson Miller
         jmiller@perham.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Mike Peterson
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 554      mpeterson@perham.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Mike Peterson
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 554      mpeterson@perham.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Peder Butenhoff
   218-346-6500 ext.6402      pbutenhoff@perham.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Eryn Moser
   (218) 346-5437 ext. 450      emoser@perham.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   David Vetsch
   (218) 371-9929      vetschdavid@gmail.com
Perham H.S.
800 Coney Street West
Perham, MN   56573

ISD No. 549
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 351
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Mitch Anderson
   (218) 346-4501 ext. 613
   manderson@perham.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Ehren Zimmerman
   (218) 346-6500
   ezimmerman@perham.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Erin Anderson
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 6416
   eanderson@perham.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Missy Lindquist
   (218) 346-1615
   mlindquist@perham.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Erin Anderson
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 6416
   eanderson@perham.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Erin Anderson
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 6416
   eanderson@perham.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Erin Anderson
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 6416
   eanderson@perham.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Erin Anderson
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 6416
   eanderson@perham.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Cyndy Huber
   (218) 346-3916
Mailing Rep.:
   Erin Anderson
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 6416
   eanderson@perham.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Jensen Maiden
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 7204
   jmaiden@perham.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Erin Anderson
   (218) 346-6500 ext. 6416
   eanderson@perham.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Kasey Wacker
   (320) 282-1728
   kwacker@perham.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   TBD
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   Mike Peterson
   (218) 346-4800
   mpeterson@perham.k12.mn.us
Band Director:
   Matt Lamb
   (218) 346-6500 ext.6405
   mlamb@perham.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Maggie Ragan
   218-346-6500 ext. 6407
   mragan@perham.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Perham Health
Yearbook Advisor:
   Tanya Beachy
   (218) 346-6500
   tbeachy@perham.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Tanya Beachy
   (218) 346-6500
   tbeachy@perham.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2020 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499