Home      Administration
Welcome to Pierz High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Dylan Pittman
   320-468-6458 ext 1429      dpittman@pierz.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Joe Kahl
   320-360-5427      jkahl@pierz.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:
   Matt Poepping
   701-771-7444      mdpoepping@go.stcloudstate.edu
Clay Target:    TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Scott Herold
   320-468-6458 ext 1212      sherold@pierz.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Scott Herold
   320-468-6458 ext 1212      sherold@pierz.k12.mn.us
Dance Team:
   Tara Robinson
   320-468-6458 x1914      dance_tara@yahoo.com
Dance Team J/F:
   Tara Robinson
   320-468-6458 x1914      dance_tara@yahoo.com
Football:
   Dan Saehr
   320-360-3108      dsaehr@pierz.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Joel Pohland
   320-468-6458 x1433      jpohland@pierz.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Jessica LeBlanc
   320-468-6458 x1420      jleblanc@pierz.k12.mn.us
Gymnastics, Girls:    TBD
Hockey, Boys:    TBD
Hockey, Girls:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1914      drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Music:
   Diane Hauan
   (320) 468-6458 x1432      dhauan@pierz.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Diane Hauan
   (320) 468-6458 x1432      dhauan@pierz.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Matt Poepping
   701-771-7444      mdpoepping@go.stcloudstate.edu
Speech:
   Andrew Boman
   320-468-6458 ext 1404      aboman@pierz.k12.mn.us
Tennis, Girls:
   Sandy Tautges
   320-468-6458 ext 1441      stautges@pierz.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Craig Johnshoy
   (320) 468-2591 x2259      cjohnshoy@pierz.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Craig Johnshoy
   (320) 468-2591 x2259      cjohnshoy@pierz.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Sara Underhill
   320-468-6458 x1434      sunderhill@pierz.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Beth Fischer
   320-630-1046      bfischer@holytrinitypierz.org
Wrestling:
   Skip Toops
   320-468-6458 x1441      stoops@pierz.k12.mn.us
Pierz H.S.
112 Kamnic Street
Pierz, MN   56364

ISD No. 484
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 353
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   George Weber
   320-468-6458 x1902
   gweber@pierz.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Karrie Boser
   320-468-6458 ext 1208
   kboser@pierz.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1914
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Tia Schlichting
   320-468-6458-1903
   tschlichting@pierz.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1914
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1914
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1914
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1914
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1914
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1914
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Diane Hauan
   (320) 468-6458 x1432
   dhauan@pierz.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   David Rocheleau
   320-468-6458 x1914
   drocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   Andrew Boman
   320-468-6458 ext 1404
   aboman@pierz.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Tony Andres
   320-468-6458 ext 1205
   tandres@pierz.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Joel Pohland
   320-468-6458 x1433
   jpohland@pierz.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Diane Hauan
   (320) 468-6458 x1432
   dhauan@pierz.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   Joel Pohland
   320-468-6458 x1433
   jpohland@pierz.k12.mn.us
Newspaper Advisor:
   Sandy Tautges
   320-468-6458 ext 1441
   stautges@pierz.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   Brett Kramer
   320 - 468- 0183
   bkramer@selecttherapymn.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jaime Strohmeier
   320-468-6458 ext 1426
   jstrohmeier@pierz.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Roxanne Welle
   320-468-6458 x1408
   rwelle@pierz.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2020 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499