Home      Administration
Welcome to Rochester Lourdes High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Craig VanOrt
         cskibum55@aol.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Barb Soderberg
         rhssst@hotmail.com
Baseball:
   Dan Herold
   507-254-2705      herold.daniel@mayo.edu
Basketball, Boys:
   Eric Larson
   507-995-5923      elarson@rcsmn.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Aaron Berg
   507-289-3991      aberg@rcsmn.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Pete Gilman
   507-289-3991      pgilman@rcsmn.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Pete Gilman
   507-289-3991      pgilman@rcsmn.org
Debate:
   Elizabeth Adams
   507-289-3991 Ext 1223      eadams@rcsmn.org
Football:
   Mike Kesler
   507-250-2321      coachkesler@rcsmn.org
Golf, Boys:
   Chris Miller
   507-282-5248      cmiller@rcsmn.org
Golf, Girls:
   Kevin Coughlin
         kcoughlin@rcsmn.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Joe Knoepke
         jknoepke@rcsmn.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Jeff True
   507-398-4065      jtrue@rcsmn.org
Lacrosse, Boys:    TBD
Lacrosse, Girls:    TBD
Music:
   Nicole Skifton
   507-289-3991 x 1848      nskifton@rcsmn.org
One Act Play:
   Mary Pyfferoen
   507-289-3991      mpyfferoen@rcsmn.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Tom Kane
   507-289-3991      tkane97599@aol.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Sarah Groven
   507-289-3991 Ext 1433      sgroven@rcsmn.org
Softball, Girls:
   Becky Macken
   507-254-1011      blmacken@gmail.com
Speech:
   Matt Klebe
   507-289-3991      mklebe@rcsmn.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Paul Bachman
   507-289-3991 Ext 1304      pbachman@rcsmn.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Paul Bachman
   507-289-3991 Ext 1304      pbachman@rcsmn.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Steve Tacl
   320-282-6072      stacl@racmn.com
Tennis, Girls:
   David Pettengill
   507-289-3991      davide_55@msn.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Steve Strickland
   507-289-3991 ext 1707      sstrickland@rcsmn.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Steve Strickland
   507-289-3991 ext 1707      sstrickland@rcsmn.org
Visual Arts:
   Janielle Forsthoffer
   507-289-3991      jforsthoffer@rcsmn.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Angie Severson
   507-289-3991      aseverson@rcsmn.org
Wrestling:    TBD
Rochester Lourdes H.S.
2800 19th Street Northwest
Rochester, MN   55901

ISD No. 535
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 377
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Haidee Todora
   507-289-3991
   htodora@rcsmn.org
Principal:
   Dr. Karen Juliano
   507-289-3991
   kjuliano@rcsmn.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Steve Strickland
   507-289-3991 ext 1707
   sstrickland@rcsmn.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Alisa Rossow
   507-289-3991 ext 1707
   arossow@rcsmn.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Steve Strickland
   507-289-3991 ext 1707
   sstrickland@rcsmn.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Steve Strickland
   507-289-3991 ext 1707
   sstrickland@rcsmn.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Steve Strickland
   507-289-3991 ext 1707
   sstrickland@rcsmn.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Steve Strickland
   507-289-3991 ext 1707
   sstrickland@rcsmn.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Tom Virgin
   tom.virgin@vikingelectric.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Steve Strickland
   507-289-3991 ext 1707
   sstrickland@rcsmn.org
Music Rep.:
   Nicole Skifton
   507-289-3991 x 1848
   nskifton@rcsmn.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Steve Strickland
   507-289-3991 ext 1707
   sstrickland@rcsmn.org
Speech Rep.:
   Matt Klebe
   507-289-3991
   mklebe@rcsmn.org
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Sarah Groven
   507-289-3991 Ext 1433
   sgroven@rcsmn.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Nicole Skifton
   507-289-3991 x 1848
   nskifton@rcsmn.org
Choir Director:
   Peter Fourniea
   507-289-3991 x1850
   pfourniea@rcsmn.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Amber Johnson
   ajohnson@rcsmn.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Elizabeth Adams
   507-289-3991 Ext 1223
   eadams@rcsmn.org
Website Contact:
   Marty Cormack
   507-289-3991 ext 104
   mcormack@rcsmn.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499