Home      Administration
Welcome to St. Paul Central High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Bowling, CI:
   Andrea Tuerk
   651/331-9271      andrea.tuerk@spps.org
Adapted Bowling, PI:
   Andrea Tuerk
   651/331-9271      andrea.tuerk@spps.org
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   w/Humboldt Hawks
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   w/Humboldt Hawks
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   w/Humboldt Hawks
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   w/Humboldt Hawks
Adapted Softball, CI:
   w/Humboldt Hawks
Adapted Softball, PI:
   w/Humboldt Hawks
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Tim Shasky
   651-744-1918      tim.shasky@spps.org
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Tim Shasky
   651-744-1918      tim.shasky@spps.org
Badminton, Girls:
   Brian Reinhardt
   (651)744-4900      BRIAN.REINHARDT@SPPS
Baseball:
   Adam Hunkins
   651-744-5102      adam.hunkins@spps.org/adamhunkins@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys:
   Scott Howell
   (651)744-4900      scott.howell@spps.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Marlon McCoy
   651-775-7456      mccoyboys03@yahoo.com
Cheerleading:
   Charise Kyles
   651-744-5102      charisekyles@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Tim Shasky
   651-744-1918      tim.shasky@spps.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Morgan Wiechmann
   651-744-5150      morgan.wiechmann@spps.org
Debate:
   Ethan Cherin
   (651)744-4900      ethan.cherin@spps.org
Football:
   Scott Howell
   (651)744-4900      scott.howell@spps.org
Golf, Boys:
   Erick Goodlow
   (763) 226-1636      erick.l.goodlow@medtronic.com
Golf, Girls:
   Steven Jents
         steven.jents@spps.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Tammy Little
   651/428-0892      tammylittle@comcast.net
Hockey, Boys:
   Mark Prokop
   651-744-3486      mprokop52@gmail.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Tim Blase
   651 230-2667      tim.blase@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys:
   Kieran Gallagher
         kieran_g_1@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Courtney Boneillo
         courtneyboneillo@gmail.com
Music:
   Martha Graber
   (651)744-4900      martha.graber@spps.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Robb Lageson
   (651)216-1309      rlageson@comcast.net
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Robb Lageson
   (651)216-1309      rlageson@comcast.net
Soccer, Boys:
   David Albornoz
   651/964-8126      Coach.David@futbolforall.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Stefanie Cruz
   651-888-0853      stefaniec777@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Fiona Lodge
   218/340-9611      FionaLodge0@gmail.com
Speech:
   Elizabeth Myers
   651/744-4966      elizabeth.myers@spps.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   David Albornoz
   651/964-8126      Coach.David@futbolforall.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Sandy Whitaker
         whit1483@umn.edu
Tennis, Boys:
   Garry Clark
   (651)600-6331      garryclar@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Garry Clark
   (651)600-6331      garryclar@gmail.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Willie Taylor
   (651)744-4900      willie.taylor@spps.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Willie Taylor
   (651)744-4900      willie.taylor@spps.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Tracy Olson
   651-744-4900      tracy.olson@spps.org
Wrestling:
   Wardell Warren
   (651)744-1433      wardell.warren@spps.org
St. Paul Central H.S.
275 North Lexington Parkway
St. Paul, MN   55104

ISD No. 625
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 404
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Joe Gothard
   651-767-8152
    joe.gothard@spps.org
Principal:
   Dr. George Nolan
   651-744-4900
   george.nolan@spps.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Treacy Funk
   (651)744-5004 or (612)508-3030
   TREACY.FUNK@SPPS.ORG
Assistant AD:
   Adam Hunkins
   651-744-5102
   adam.hunkins@spps.org/adamhunkins@gmail.com
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Treacy Funk
   (651)744-5004 or (612)508-3030
   TREACY.FUNK@SPPS.ORG
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Treacy Funk
   (651)744-5004 or (612)508-3030
   TREACY.FUNK@SPPS.ORG
Sports Information Director:
   Laura Ranum
   651/744-3805
   laura.ranum@spps.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Treacy Funk
   (651)744-5004 or (612)508-3030
   TREACY.FUNK@SPPS.ORG
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Treacy Funk
   (651)744-5004 or (612)508-3030
   TREACY.FUNK@SPPS.ORG
Governing Board Rep.:
   John Broderick
   651/767-8100
   john.broderick@spps.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Treacy Funk
   (651)744-5004 or (612)508-3030
   TREACY.FUNK@SPPS.ORG
Music Rep.:
   Matt Oyen
   651-744-4900
   mathew.oyen@spps.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Treacy Funk
   (651)744-5004 or (612)508-3030
   TREACY.FUNK@SPPS.ORG
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Scott Howell
   (651)744-4900
   scott.howell@spps.org
Student Services:
   Treacy Funk
   (651)744-5004 or (612)508-3030
   TREACY.FUNK@SPPS.ORG
Broadcast Advisor:
   Matt Shipman
   matthew.shipman@spps.org
Band Director:
   Matthew Oyen
   651-744-4900
   matthew.oyen@spps.org
Choir Director:
   Martha Graber
   651-744-4900
   martha.graber@spps.org
Orchestra Director:
   Matthew Oyen
   651-744-4900
   matthew.oyen@spps.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Tucker Benjamin
   (651) 890-7110
   tucker.benjamin@tria.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jenny Wamsley
   651-744-5263
   jenny.wamsley@spps.org
Website Contact:
   Treacy Funk
   (651)744-5004 or (612)508-3030
   TREACY.FUNK@SPPS.ORG
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499