Home      Administration
Welcome to Sauk Rapids-Rice High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   Mike Bakken
   320-253-1600      
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   Mike Bakken
   320-253-1600      
Adapted Softball, CI:
   Mike Bakken
   320-253-1600      
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Kathleen Stuck
         kathleen.stuck@homeinstead.com
Baseball:
   Jeff Hille
   320-253-4700      jeff.hille@isd47.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Derek Peterson
         derekpeterson2@charter.net
Basketball, Girls:
   Jon Roesch
   320-258-1779      jon.roesch@isd47.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Jacob Jensen
   320-258-1556      jacob.jensen@isd47.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Jacob Jensen
   320-258-1556      jacob.jensen@isd47.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Ali Mohr
         alidmohr@gmail.com
Football:
   Phillip Klaphake
   320-258-1569      phillip.klaphake@isd47.org
Golf, Boys:
   John Gans
   320-258-1536      john.gans@isd47.org
Golf, Girls:
   Nicole Bunnell
   320-258-1567      nicole.bunnell@isd47.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Elizabeth Walek
   320-258-1779      elizabethwalek@hotmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Ken Karna
   320-253-4700      ken.karna@isd47.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Marty Anderson
   320-656-3701 ext. 3117      marty.anderson@sartell.k12.mn.us
Lacrosse, Boys:
   Jacob Sailor
         jacob.sailor@sartell.k12.mn.us
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Amanda Dvorak
   320-253-0506      amanda.dvorak@isd47.org
Music:    TBD
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:    TBD
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Jan Lefebvre
         jan.lefebvre@isd47.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Chris Rothstein
   320-250-7071      chris.rothstein@isd47.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Kris Fremo
   320-363-2185      kfremo@csbsju.edu
Softball, Girls:
   Ken Karna
   320-253-4700      ken.karna@isd47.org
Speech:
   Joanie Hauck
   320-253-4700      joanie.hauck@isd47.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Ray Nelson
   320-420-9573      ray.nelson@isd47.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Stephanie Schlangen
   320-258-1633      stephanie.schlangen@isd47.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Jamie Hatlestad
         jamiehatlestad@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Jamie Hatlestad
         jamiehatlestad@gmail.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Rod Fuchs
   320-253-4700      rod.fuchs@isd47.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Loren Finlayson
   320-253-4700      loren.finlayson@isd47.org
Visual Arts:
   Shelly Chambers
   320-253-4700      shelly.chambers@isd47.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Karen Beckmann
   320-253-4700      karen.beckmann@isd47.org
Wrestling:
   Cole WIlson
   507-339-0059      Cole.Wilson@isd47.org
Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
1835 Osauka Rd. NE
Sauk Rapids, MN   56379

ISD No. 47
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 416
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Aaron SInclair
   320-253-4700
   aaron.sinclair@isd47.org
Principal:
   Karl Nohner
   320-258-1707
   karl.nohner@isd47.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   NaDean Schroeder
   320-258-1781
   nadean.schroeder@isd47.org
Assistant AD:
   Phillip Klaphake
   320-258-1569
   phillip.klaphake@isd47.org
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Tammy Weis
   320-258-1779
   tammy.weis@isd47.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   NaDean Schroeder
   320-258-1781
   nadean.schroeder@isd47.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   NaDean Schroeder
   320-258-1781
   nadean.schroeder@isd47.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   NaDean Schroeder
   320-258-1781
   nadean.schroeder@isd47.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   NaDean Schroeder
   320-258-1781
   nadean.schroeder@isd47.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Ryan Butkowski
   ryan.butkowski@isd47.org
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Steven Mick
   320-253-4700
   steven.mick@isd47.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   Joanie Hauck
   320-253-4700
   joanie.hauck@isd47.org
Title IX Officer:
   Aaron SInclair
   320-253-4700
   aaron.sinclair@isd47.org
Student Services:
   Jennifer Bonovsky
   320-258-1730
   jennifer.bonovsky@isd47.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Richard Owen
   320-258-1779
   Richard.Owen@isd47.org
Choir Director:
   Steven Mick
   320-253-4700
   steven.mick@isd47.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Cody Partch
   320-258-1779
Yearbook Advisor:
   Cory Zimpel
   320-253-4700
   cory.zimpel@isd47.org
Website Contact:
   NaDean Schroeder
   320-258-1781
   nadean.schroeder@isd47.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499