Home      Administration
Welcome to Bertha-Hewitt High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Bertha-Hewitt Bears, BHV Raiders and BHVPP Wrestling




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   John Weishalla
   218-924-3240      john.weishalla@isd786.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Dale Finck
   218-924-3216      dale.finck@isd786.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Steven Kvam
   218-924-3233      steven.kvam@isd786.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Al Hanson
   218-924-3225      al.hanson@isd786.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Al Hanson
   218-924-3225      al.hanson@isd786.org
Football:
   Troy Anderson
   218-924-3216      troy.anderson@isd786.org
Music:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Chelsey Schmitz
   218-924-3223      chelsey.schmitz@isd786.org
Softball, Girls:
   Dan Johnson
   218-445-5184      djohnson@verndale.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Ashley Monson
   218-924-3255      ashley.monson@isd786.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jeff Moore
   218-445-5184      jmoore@verndale.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Ken Miller
   218-924-3270      kenny.miller@isd786.org
Visual Arts:
   Elise LeMay
   218-924-3202      elise.lemay@isd786.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Karla Weishalla
   218-924-3226      karla.weishalla@isd786.org
Wrestling:
   Bill Wagner
   218-338-6011      bwagner@pp.k12.mn.us
Bertha-Hewitt H.S.
310 Central Avenue
PO Box: PO Box 8
Bertha, MN   56437-0008

ISD No. 786
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 45
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Eric Koep
   218-924-3262
   eric.koep@isd786.org
Principal:
   Darren Glynn
   218-924-2500
   darren.glynn@isd786.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   David Mills
   218-924-3278
   david.mills@isd786.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Nancy VanDenheuvel
   218-924-3258
   nancy.vandenheuvel@isd786.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   David Mills
   218-924-3278
   david.mills@isd786.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   David Mills
   218-924-3278
   david.mills@isd786.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   David Mills
   218-924-3278
   david.mills@isd786.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   David Mills
   218-924-3278
   david.mills@isd786.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Russell VanDenheuvel
   218-924-2500
   russ.vandenheuvel@isd786.org
Mailing Rep.:
   David Mills
   218-924-3278
   david.mills@isd786.org
Music Rep.:
   Aaron Paulson
   218-924-3224
   aaron.paulson@isd786.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   David Mills
   218-924-3278
   david.mills@isd786.org
Speech Rep.:
   Ashley Monson
   218-924-3255
   ashley.monson@isd786.org
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Nancy VanDenheuvel
   218-924-3258
   nancy.vandenheuvel@isd786.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Aaron Paulson
   218-924-3224
   aaron.paulson@isd786.org
Choir Director:
   Chelsey Schmitz
   218-924-3223
   chelsey.schmitz@isd786.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Karla Weishalla
   218-924-3226
   karla.weishalla@isd786.org
Website Contact:
   Jenn Wolfenbarger
   218-924-2500
   jenn.wolfenbarger@isd786.org
 


Copyright 1994-2020 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499