Home      Administration
Welcome to Brainerd High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   Todd Person
   218-454-6174      todd.person@isd181.org
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Jim Ruttger
   218-829-2222      c21jimr@brainerd.net
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Jim Ruttger
   218-829-2222      c21jimr@brainerd.net
Baseball:
   Trent Grams
   218-454-6470      trent.grams@isd181.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Charlie Schoeck
   218-454-6300      ctschoeck@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Troy Nelson
   218-454-6227      troy.nelson@isd181.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Dave Herath
   218-454-6667      david.herath@isd181.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Dave Herath
   218-454-6667      david.herath@isd181.org
Dance Team:
   Cindy Clough
   218-829-7107      cindy@justforkix.com
Debate:    TBD
Football:
   Ron Stolski
   218-454-6233      stolski@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys:
   Brian Wallace
   218-454-6651      brian.wallace@isd181.org
Golf, Girls:
   Todd Person
   218-454-6174      todd.person@isd181.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Tessa Poorker
   218-454-6300      brainerdelites@gmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Dave Aus
   218-454-6210      david.aus@isd181.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Jack Freeman
   218-454-6400      john.freeman@isd181.org
Lacrosse, Boys:
   Adam Extrand
   218-454-5423      adam.extrand@isd181.org
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Ruby Hopp
         rubyhopp12@gmail.com
Music:
   Brian Stubbs
   218-454-6271      brian.stubbs@isd181.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Christopher Hanson
   218-454-6665      christopher.hanson@isd181.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Mary Claire Ryan
   218-330-6485      ryan74@charter.net
One Act Play:
   Karla Johnson
   218-454-5369      karla.johnson@isd181.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Tom Grausam
   218-454-6472      thomas.grausam@isd181.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Grant Gmeinder
   218-454-6825      grant.gmeinder@isd181.org
Softball, Girls:
   Shane Jordan
   218-454-6137      shane.jordan@isd181.org
Speech:
   Dave Pritschet
   218-454-6679      david.pritschet@isd181.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   John Zemke
   218-454-6654      john.zemke@isd181.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Dan Anderson
   218-454-6666      daniel.anderson@isd181.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Ellen Fussy
   218-454-6216      ellen.fussy@isd181.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Lisa Salo
   218-454-6683      lisa.salo@isd181.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Rod Reuer
   218-821-7779      roderick.reuer@isd181.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Ashley Rutman
   218-454-6065      ashley.rutman@isd181.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Rick Kuehlwein
   218-454-6301      kuehlwein@msn.com
Wrestling:
   Mikkey White
   218-454-6240      mikkel.white@isd181.org
Brainerd H.S.
702 South 5th Street
Brainerd, MN   56401

ISD No. 181
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 60
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Laine Larson
   218-454-6912
   laine.larson@isd181.org
Principal:
   Andrea Rusk
   218-454-6290
   andrea.rusk@isd181.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
Assistant AD:
   N/A
   N/A
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Michelle Hilborn
   218-454-6300
   michelle.hilborn@isd181.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
Sports Information Director:
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Chris Robinson
   218-454-6300
   christopher.robinson@isd181.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
Music Rep.:
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
Speech Rep.:
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
Title IX Officer:
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
Student Services:
   Charlie Campbell
   218-454-6301
   charles.campbell@isd181.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Andy Dwyer
   218-454-6237
   andrew.dwyer@isd181.org
Band Director:
   Chris Fogderud
   218-454-6370
   christopher.fogderud@isd181.org
Choir Director:
   Brian Stubbs
   218-454-6271
   brian.stubbs@isd181.org
Orchestra Director:
   Amber Kopp
   218-454-6287
   amber.kopp@isd181.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   Stephanie Sanford
   218-454-6226
   stephanie.sanford@isd181.org
Medical Personnel:
   Aaron Nelson
   2320-237-0720
   aaron.nelson@essentiahealth.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Rick Jensen
   218-454-6200
   richard.jensen@isd181.org
Website Contact:
   Michelle Hilborn
   218-454-6300
   michelle.hilborn@isd181.org
 


Copyright 1994-2020 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499