Home      Administration
Welcome to Rogers High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:    TBD
Alpine Skiing, Girls:    TBD
Baseball:
   Brian Harapat
   763-274-3140 X 1621      brian.harapat@isd728.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Joe Belka
   763-241-3140 X 1741      joe.belka@isd728.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Greg Amundson
   763-568-1350      g.amund09@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Margaret Litchy
   763-241-3140 X 1647      margaret.litchy@isd728.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Margaret Litchy
   763-241-3140 X 1647      margaret.litchy@isd728.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Ashley Sobotta
         a.maas.sobotta@gmail.com
Football:
   Marc Franz
   763-241-3140 X 1746      marc.franz@isd728.org
Golf, Boys:
   Dan Bursheim
   763-241-3140 X 1641      daniel.bursheim@isd728.org
Golf, Girls:
   Cynthia Meyer
   763-241-3140 X 1723      cynthia.meyer@isd728.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Aly Meech
         rogersroyalsgym@gmail.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Dave Brown
   763-228-9252      dhbrownsports@me.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Joel Wesloh
   763-241-3400 X 2790      joel.wesloh@isd728.org
Lacrosse, Boys:
   Kyle Ficken
         Kyleficken@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Taylor Sawyer
         rhsroyalsglax@gmail.com
Music:    TBD
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Zach Varty
   (763) 241-3429       varty003@d.umn.edu
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Zach Varty
   (763) 241-3429       varty003@d.umn.edu
One Act Play:
   Cyndy Gauthier
   763-241-3140 X 1681      cyndy.gauthier@isd728.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Bruce Schulzetenberg
   763-274-3140 X 1665      bruce.schulzetenberg@isd728.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Aaron Lindquist
   763-274-3140 X 1692      aaron.lindquist@isd728.org
Softball, Girls:
   Jerry Bruns
         brunsalternative@qwestoffice.net
Speech:
   Ryan Olson
   763-274-3140 X1753      ryan.olson@isd728.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Denise Green
   763-241-3400 X 2249      denise.green@isd728.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Denise Green
   763-241-3400 X 2249      denise.green@isd728.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Laura Latt
         latt.laura@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Nick Scheevel
   763-241-3140 X 1667      nicholas.scheevel@isd728.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Geoff Basham
   651-503-9007      bashamtennis@live.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Ken Worel
   763-274-3140 X1644      Kenneth.worel@isd728.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Ken Worel
   763-274-3140 X1644      Kenneth.worel@isd728.org
Visual Arts:
   Susan Sebghati
   763-274-3140 X 1781      susan.sebghati@isd728.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Bo Schmidt
         james.schmidt@isd728.org
Wrestling:
   Jacob Kolar
         Kolar.royals@gmail.com
Rogers H.S.
21000 - 141st Ave
Rogers, MN   55374

ISD No. 728
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 701
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Daniel Bittman
   763-241-3400
   daniel.bittman@isd728.org
Principal:
   Jason Paurus
   763-241-3140 X 1601
   jason.paurus@isd728.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Dan Ohlgren
   763-274-3144
   daniel.ohlgren@isd728.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Joann Gellerman
   763-274-3140 X 1611
   joann.gellerman@isd728.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Dan Ohlgren
   763-274-3144
   daniel.ohlgren@isd728.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Dan Ohlgren
   763-274-3144
   daniel.ohlgren@isd728.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Dan Ohlgren
   763-274-3144
   daniel.ohlgren@isd728.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Dan Ohlgren
   763-274-3144
   daniel.ohlgren@isd728.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Sara Weis
   sara.weis@isd728.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Dan Ohlgren
   763-274-3144
   daniel.ohlgren@isd728.org
Music Rep.:
   Keith Saxton
   763-274-3140 X 1734
   keith.saxton@isd728.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Dan Ohlgren
   763-274-3144
   daniel.ohlgren@isd728.org
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Jana Hennen-Burr
   jana.hennen-burr@isd728.org
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Keith Saxton
   763-274-3140 X 1734
   keith.saxton@isd728.org
Choir Director:
   Sam Eckberg
   763-241-3144
   samuel.eckberg@isd728.0rg
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Brian Harapat
   763-274-3140 X 1621
   brian.harapat@isd728.org
Medical Personnel:
   Karen Scully, ATC
   763-241-3140 X 1618
   kscully1@fairview.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Shaunna Roberdeau
   763-241-3140 X 1781
   shaunna.roberdeau@isd728.org
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499