Home      Administration
Welcome to FAIR School  
red.gif
white.gif

FAIR School




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Badminton, Girls:
   Sisvan Vang
         Sisavan.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baseball:    TBD
Basketball, Boys:
   Jamil Jackson
         coachjamil@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Daria Frazier
         frazier.daria87@gmail.com
Cheerleading:
   Cynthia Coleman
         cynthia.coleman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Emily Noel
         emily.noel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Emily Noel
         emily.noel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Mark Kociemba
   6124302351      
Golf, Girls:
   Mark Kociemba
   6124302351      
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Kristel Porter
         kristel@clevelandneighborhood.org
One Act Play:
   Andre Samples
   612.668.1060      Andre.Samples@mpls.k12.mn.us
Soccer, Boys:    TBD
Soccer, Girls:
   Craig Teiken
         craig@612im.com
Softball, Girls:    TBD
Track and Field, Boys:
   Jefferey Byrd
         jefferey.byrd@mpls.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Jefferey Byrd
         jefferey.byrd@mpls.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:
   Larry Nelson
   612.668.1060      Larry.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Kevin Anderson
   763-391-8067      anderson8067@comcast.net
Wrestling:    TBD
FAIR School
10 S. 10th Street
Minneapolis, MN   55403

ISD No. 1
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 835
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Ed Graff
   612-668-0200
   ed.graff@mpls.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Mary Pat Cumming
   612.668.1063
   marypat.cumming@mpls.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Kenny Maxey
   612.668.1991
   Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Kenny Maxey
   612.668.1991
   Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Kenny Maxey
   612.668.1991
   Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   Kenny Maxey
   612.668.1991
   Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Kenny Maxey
   612.668.1991
   Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Kenny Maxey
   612.668.1991
   Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   Kenny Maxey
   612.668.1991
   Kenneth.Maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   w/Minneapolis Schools
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2020 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499