Home      Administration
Welcome to Holy Spirit Academy  
red.gif
white.gif

"Mens sana in corpore sano"

Holy Spirit Academy is a private high school in the Catholic intellectual tradition offering an integrated academic program. The school’s Christ-centered approach to education fosters an environment grounded in the Truth, which prepares students for a life at the service of others. Through the action of the Holy Spirit and with the intercession of Archbishop Fulton Sheen, the academy strives to help students realize their God-given purpose, instilling in them the confidence to enrich the current culture.

At HSA, our fundamental goal is to give our students a well-rounded education experience. Participation in competitive athletics can do a lot to enhance this experience and provide opportunities for growth beyond those limited to the classroom. To that end, we have formed a cooperative sponsorship with Kaleidoscope Charter School to provide more athletic opportunities for our respective student bodies. Be sure to check out their MSHSL page for additional info More


School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Basketball, Boys:
   Chris Buerman
   763.670.0515      boysbasketball@kcsmn.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:    TBD
Music:
   Sarah Goelz
         sgoelz@holyspiritacademy.org
Visual Arts:
   Eric Menzhuber
         emenzhuber@holyspiritacademy.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Andrea Roth
   763.428.1890      aroth@kcsmn.org
Holy Spirit Academy
1001 7th St E
PO Box: Suite 1
Monticello, MN   55362

ISD No. 882
Phone:

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12):
MSHSL ID: 91176
Admin. Region:

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   N/A
Principal:
   Andrew Lang
   805.746.3788
   alang@holyspiritacademy.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jake Whalen
   763.220.2402
   jwhalen@holyspiritacademy.org
Assistant AD:
   N/A
AD Admin. Asst.:
   N/A
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   
Sports Information Director:
   N/A
Boys Sports Rep.:
   N/A
Girls Sports Rep.:
   N/A
Governing Board Rep.:
   Steve Bohlke
   sbohlke@holyspiritacademy.org
Mailing Rep.:
   N/A
Music Rep.:
   Mary Billion
   mbillion@holyspiritacademy.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   N/A
Speech Rep.:
   N/A
Title IX Officer:
   N/A
Student Services:
   N/A
Broadcast Advisor:
   N/A
Band Director:
   N/A
Choir Director:
   Mary Billion
   mbillion@holyspiritacademy.org
Orchestra Director:
   N/A
Newspaper Advisor:
   N/A
Medical Personnel:
   N/A
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jake Whalen
   763.220.2402
   jwhalen@holyspiritacademy.org
Website Contact:
   N/A
 


Copyright 1994-2020 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499