Home      Administration
Games Wanted for

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Caledonia High School Type:  9th/JV & Varsity 1 Match
Contact:  Scott Sorenson
5074509973
scott_sorenson@cps.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:

2018-2019

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Delano High School Type:  game
Contact:  Ryan Tool
7639727630
ryan.tool@delanoschools.org
Site: 
Year:
either
2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Eagle Ridge Academy Type:  Varsity, JV, C
Contact:  Kris Babler
9527467760
kbabler@eagleridgeacademy.org
Site: 
Year:
Need both
2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Hayfield High School Type:  Varsity/JV Scrimmage
Contact:  Jeremy Struck

strucje@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home or away
2018-2019

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Hiawatha Collegiate High School Type:  varsity, jv
Contact:  Amy Carlson
6125541480
acarlson@hiawathaacademies.org
Site: 
Year:

2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  High School for Recording Arts Type:  varsity
Contact:  Maureen Foss
6512839874
maureen@hsra.org
Site: 
Year:

2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Lakeville South High School Type: 
Contact:  0

Site: 
Year:

2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Red Wing High School Type:  7th and 8th grade volleyball games.
Contact:  Paul Hartmann
6513011936
pmhartmann@rwps.org
Site: 
Year:
Home/Away
2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Robbinsdale Cooper High School Type:  9B match or tournament
Contact:  John Oelfke
6124900660
john_oelfke@rdale.org
Site: 
Year:
Home or Away
2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Royalton High School Type:  Varsity, JV and C
Contact:  Leslie Burggraff

royaltonvolleyball@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Either
2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Totino-Grace High School Type:  Need pre-season scrimmage for 9A/9B/10A
Contact:  Mike Smith

mike.smith@totinograce.org
Site: 
Year:
Away
2018-2019

Date:  9/29/2018 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Bertha-Hewitt High School Type:  In need of an 8th team to round out our tourney
Contact:  David Mills
231-282-1164
david.mills@isd786.org
Site: 
Year:
Varsity Invitational
2018-2019

Date:  10/6/2018 Time:  8:30:00 AM
School:  Forest Lake High School Type:  Invitational -10th Grade $150
Contact:  Mike Hennen
651-982-8411
mhennen@flaschools.org
Site: 
Year:
Forest Lake HS
2018-2019

Date:  10/13/2018 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Rochester John Marshall Type:  9th, B and JV tourney
Contact:  Brian Ihrke
507-328-5302
Brihrke@rochester.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home
2018-2019

Date:  8/31/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Adrian High School Type:  V/JV tournament
Contact:  Jay Wange
6053704488
j.wange@isd511.net
Site: 
Year:
Adrian MN
2019-2020

Date:  8/31/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Eden Prairie High School Type:  Pudas Invitational (V, JV, B)
Contact:  Chad Becker
612-281-1485
crbecker13@comcast.net
Site: 
Year:
Eden Prairie High School
2018-2019

Date:  8/31/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Rochester Century High School Type:  Invite Varsity teams needed
Contact:  Mark Kuisle
507-328-5114
makuisle@rochester.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Blaine High School Type:  JV Tournament
Contact:  Celeste Gorman
6122052128
blainevolleyball@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Blaine High School Type:  B Squad Invite
Contact:  Celeste Gorman

Blainevolleyball@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Burnsville High School Type:  10A/B-Squad Tournament
Contact:  Guillaume Paek
9527072111
gpaek@isd191.org
Site: 
Year:
Burnsville High School
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  East Ridge High School Type:  9th Grade Tourney
Contact:  Steve Anderson
651-341-8422
eastridgeraptorsvb@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  G-F-W High School Type:  C-squad invitational
Contact:  Richard Busse

richard.busse@gfwschools.org
Site: 
Year:

2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  10:00:00 AM
School:  Kenyon-Wanamingo High School Type:  JV Invitational
Contact:  Randy Hockinson
507-789-7022
rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Lakeville North High School Type:  1 team needed for 9A tournament
Contact:  Jackie Richter
6125975328
Jackie.Richter@isd194.org
Site: 
Year:
Lakeville North HS
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Lakeville South High School Type:  9B Tournament (teams wanted)
Contact:  Stephen Willingham
6127160548
willingham@lakevillejuniors.com
Site: 
Year:
Lakeville South
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Maple Grove High School Type:  JV Tournament
Contact:  Rhonda Osatiuuk

OsatiuukR@district279.org
Site: 
Year:
Need Team 2 team
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  8:30:00 AM
School:  Waterville-Elysian-Morristown H.S. Type:  1 Varsity Team needed to fill out an 8-Team Tourn.
Contact:  Jeff Boran
507-362-4403
jboran@wem.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Waterville
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Westbrook-Walnut Grove High School Type:  6-team VB Tournament (need one team)
Contact:  Leo Thiesen
507-274-6111
theisenfac@wwgschools.org
Site: 
Year:
Westbrook
2018-2019

Date:  9/10/2019 Time:  7:00:00 PM
School:  Minneapolis North Community H.S. Type:  9th, JV, Varsity
Contact:  Kale Severson
612-668-1706
kale.severson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home or Away
2019-2020

Date:  9/13/2019 Time:  5:30:00 PM
School:  Heritage Christian Academy Type:  Invitational
Contact:  Mr. Christopher Laird
763-463-2205
chrlaird@heritagechristianacademymn.org
Site: 
Year:
Heritage
2018-2019

Date:  9/14/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Burnsville High School Type:  JV Tournament
Contact:  Guillaume Paek
9527072111
gpaek@isd191.org
Site: 
Year:
Burnsville High School
2019-2020

Date:  9/14/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Heritage Christian Academy Type:  Invitational
Contact:  Mr. Christopher Laird
763-463-2205
chrlaird@heritagechristianacademymn.org
Site: 
Year:
Heritage
2018-2019

Date:  9/14/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Wabasha-Kellogg High School Type:  3 teams needed for 12-team Varsity invite
Contact:  Nick Richmond/ Event Scheduler
5074583951
nrichmond@wabasha-kellogg.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/21/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Burnsville High School Type:  9A/9B Tournament
Contact:  Guillaume Paek
9527072111
gpaek@isd191.org
Site: 
Year:
Burnsville High School
2019-2020

Date:  9/21/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Woodbury High School Type:  9th Grade Tournament
Contact:  Marvin Wooten
6514254421
mwooten@sowashco.org
Site: 
Year:
Woodbury High School
2019-2020

Date:  9/28/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Andover High School Type:  9A and 9B Scrimmage
Contact:  Connie Huberty
763-506-8437
constance.huberty@ahschools.us
Site: 
Year:

2019-2020

Date:  9/28/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Blaine High School Type:  12 Team Varsity Invite - 1 team needed
Contact:  Celeste Gorman
6122052128
blainevolleyball@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  10/5/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Blaine High School Type:  9A/9B Tourney
Contact:  Celeste Gorman
6122052128
blainevolleyball@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  10/5/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  East Ridge High School Type:  JV Tournament
Contact:  Steve Anderson
6513418422
eastridgeraptorsvb@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  10/5/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Minneota High School Type:  One 9th grade team needed for tourney
Contact:  Cari Pohlen
507-872-6175
Cari.pohlen@minneotaschools.org
Site: 
Year:
Minneota High School
2019-2020

Date:  10/8/2019 Time:  4:00:00 PM
School:  Eden Prairie High School Type:  9A or 9B Game
Contact:  Jummy Barlass
952-975-8102
jbarlass@edenpr.org
Site: 
Year:
Home or Away
2019-2020

Date:  10/9/2019 Time:  4:00:00 PM
School:  Eden Prairie High School Type:  9A and 9B Game
Contact:  Jummy Barlass
952-975-8102
jbarlass@edenpr.org
Site: 
Year:
Home or Away
2019-2020

Date:  10/10/2019 Time:  4:00:00 PM
School:  Eden Prairie High School Type:  9A and 9B Game
Contact:  Jummy Barlass
952-975-8102
jbarlass@edenpr.org
Site: 
Year:
Home or Away
2019-2020

Date:  10/15/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Minneapolis South High School Type:  9/B/JV/V
Contact:  Tori Tomlinson

tjtomlinson12@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  10/17/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Benson High School Type:  Varsity Invitational
Contact:  Michael Knutson
320-843-2710
mknutson@benson.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Away
2018-2019

Date:  10/18/2019 Time:  5:00:00 PM
School:  Rochester Century High School Type:  Two Day Invite (JV) needed
Contact:  Mark Kuisle
507-328-5114
makuisle@rochester.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

  
More Information

  • Games Wanted

  • Equipment for Sale

  • Equipment Wanted

  • Employment Opportunities





















  •  


    Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499