Home      Administration
Equipment for Sale

Item: Swim Timing System Price: TBD
School: Albert Lea High School Contact: Paul Durbahn
Phone: 507-379-5359 Email: paul.durbahn@alschools.org
Comments: 8 Lane System

Item: BFS weight equipment  (6) Price: BO
School: Crosby-Ironton High School Contact: Mike Gindorff
Phone: 218-545-8800 ext. 6817 Email: mgindorff@ci.k12.mn.us
Comments: Three BFS bech presses- -need a little work, 1 seated military in excellent condition, 2 incline benches in excellent condition.

Item: Shadow-man Tackling Dummies  (3) Price: $500
School: Lakeview High School Contact: Scott Hanson
Phone: 507-828-4216 Email: scotthanson@lakeview2167.com
Comments: 

Item: Sportime AngleBounder  (4) Price: 40 each Each
School: DeLaSalle High School Contact: Mary Beth Barry
Phone: 612-676-7668 Email: mbarry@apps.delasalle.com
Comments: $40 each or all 4 $125... Sportime Angle Bounder measuring 40 x 48 in and is adjustable from an upward angle, acing 48 deg to a downward angle, facing 110 deg. Heavy duty rebound surface bounder comes with 60 Qwik Clips for easy net mounting and they can be easily rearranged to adjust the rebound tension. Angle bounder features sturdy 1-5/8 in Dia and a powder-coated steel frame to mount the heavy-duty 3mm knotless- nylon net.

Item: Artificial Turf Baseball Mound Price: TBD
School: Edina High School Contact: Troy Stein
Phone: 952-848-3817 Email: troy.stein@edinaschools.org
Comments: in great shape!

Item: Headsets  (3) Price: $400
School: Lac qui Parle Valley High School Contact: Tony Smith
Phone: 320 752 4876 Email: tsmith@lqpv.org
Comments: 3 headphones with battery pack. They are push to talk. I have a few pictures if interested.

Item: Hoist Weight Machines  (7) Price: B.O.
School: Yellow Medicine East H.S. Contact: Tim Knapper
Phone: 320-564-4081 ext. 110 Email: knapper@isd2190.org
Comments: We have some very nice machines made by Hoist. Machines include Bicep Curl/Extension, Fly, Leg Curl/extension, Row Machine, Shoulder press, and weight rack. We also have a squad rack and some flat benches for sale. Pictures available upon request. All offers considered if removed by mid-February.

Item: Wenger Sounds Shells  (6) Price: $50 Each
School: Hancock High School Contact: Casey Skalbeck
Phone: 320-392-5621 Email: casey.skalbeck@hancock.k12.mn.us
Comments: 1980's Wenger Sound Shells. Buyer responsible for transport. For more information contact Casey Skalbeck.

Item: Juggs Football Machine Price: $1995
School: Hastings High School Contact: John DeWall
Phone: 651 278-7174 Email: jdewall@hastings.k12.mn.us
Comments: The machine has been used 20 times, and is like brand new. Used by a local athlete in their back yard, who no longer plays football. List price was $2795.00 Will sell for $1995.00

Item: Football Scoreboard Price: Best Off
School: Lincoln H I High School Contact: Craig Midtaune
Phone: 507-694-1540 Email: cmidtaune@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org
Comments: Daktronics board put in 1995 contols included

Item: Cable-Cross Over Machine Price: FREE
School: Henning High School Contact: Mike Rowe
Phone: 1-218-583-2927 Email: mrowe@henning.k12.mn.us
Comments: White Cable-Cross Over Machine. Contact for pictures.

Item: White Squat Rack  (2) Price: FREE
School: Henning High School Contact: Mike Rowe
Phone: 1-218-583-2927 Email: mrowe@henning.k12.mn.us
Comments: Two high quality squat racks that are gently used. Replacing with brand new racks. Must be able to pick up the equipment at Henning School.

Item: Hammer Jammer Price: $200
School: Melrose Area High School Contact: Jonathan Ruoff
Phone: 320-256-5160 ext 1009 Email: jruoff@isd740.org
Comments: Yellow in Color Great Shape Picture sent upon request

Item: HOIST RS-1201 Pull Down Price: $1500 Each
School: Legacy Christian Academy Contact: Nathan Bellefeuille
Phone: 763-427-4595 x261 Email: nbellefeuille@lcamn.org
Comments: https://fitness-equipment- specialists.com/products/rs- 1201-lat-pull-down Like new condition. Must pick up. Contact for pictures.

Item: HOIST RS-1401 Leg Extension Price: $1500 Each
School: Legacy Christian Academy Contact: Nathan Bellefeuille
Phone: 763-427-4595 x261 Email: nbellefeuille@lcamn.org
Comments: https://www.gymsource.com/ equipment/hoist-roc-it-rs- 1401-leg-extension Like new. Must pick up. Contact for pictures.

Item: HOIST RS-1402 Leg Curl Price: $1500 Each
School: Legacy Christian Academy Contact: Nathan Bellefeuille
Phone: 763-427-4595 x261 Email: nbellefeuille@lcamn.org
Comments: https://www.gymsource.com/ equipment/hoist-roc-it-rs- 1402-leg-curl Like new. Must pick up. Contact for pictures.

Item: VB Hitting Boxes  (2) Price: $50 Each
School: Mound Westonka High School Contact: Jeff Peterson
Phone: 952-491-8108 Email: petersonj@westonka.k12.mn.us
Comments: 2 VOLLEYBALL HITTING BOXES FOR SALE (Mound, MN) $50/each. 4 ft x 2 ft. All wood, very sturdy, handles and wheels for easy maneuvering. We can send pictures if interested.

Item:  Hammer Strength Jammer Extension-plate loaded  (2) Price: $250.00 Each
School: Owatonna High School Contact: Jerry Eggermont
Phone: 507-444-8830 Email: jeggermont@isd761.org
Comments:  White in color; excellent condition; 400.00 for the pair. Pictures upon request

Item: Datronics All Purpose 4000 Price: $400
School: Paynesville Area High School Contact: Max Meagher
Phone: 320-243-3715 Email: mmeagher@isd741.org
Comments: Paid over $1500 3 years ago. Bought new scoreboard and it is not compatible.

Item: Echo Sideline Replay equipment  (2) Price: Best Off
School: Perham High School Contact: Kyle Knutson
Phone:  Email: kknutson@perham.k12.mn.us
Comments: 2 - T-100 boxes 3- Antenna panels with wires. Some HDMI cables. Cameras, instructions, tech support not included

Item: Fisher 70 lbs Standup Dummies HW70  (5) Price: $100 Each
School: St. Clair High School Contact: Brad O'Donnell
Phone: 507-327-2791 Email: bodonnell@stclaircyclones.org
Comments: We have five of them that are NEW - 4 of them are still in their packaging. Red in Color -- retail cost is 215.00 each plus shipping - Good Deal

Item: Maxx Football Trainer Price: $2,000
School: St. Croix Lutheran Academy Contact: Ryan Hulse
Phone: 651-455-1521 Email: rhulse@stcroixlutheran.org

Item: Hammer Strength - Shoulder/Pec Machine  (2) Price: $250 Each
School: St. Francis High School Contact: Chris Lindquist
Phone: 763-213-1504 Email: chris.lindquist@isd15.org
Comments: OBO - Great Condition - Call for photos and info

Item: Gear Boss Football Helmet Hangers  (13) Price: $25 Each
School: St. Paul Academy and Summit School Contact: Jay Schutte
Phone: 651-696-1326 Email: jschutte@spa.edu
Comments: 13 helmet hangers for the Gear Boss storage systems. Each hanger holds 16 helmets.

Item: Set of four X Series Pro Coaching headsets  (4) Price: $800
School: St. Paul Harding High School Contact: Kathy Jackson
Phone: 651-744-2479 Email: kathleen.jackson@spps.org
Comments: Set of 4 Xseries Pro coaching communication headsets. Like new (used a total of 5 times). Link to product: http://www.xseriespro.com/pr oduct/4-coach-package/. Asking $900.

Item: 4000 lb dual wrestling mat lift Price: BO
School: Southland High School Contact: William Feuchtenberger
Phone: (507) 582-3568 Email: wfeuchtenberger@isd500.k12.mn.us

Item: Rope Climbing Ladder Price: $500 Each
School: Wabasha-Kellogg High School Contact: Nick Richmond/ Event Scheduler
Phone: 651-565-9559 ext 253 Email: nrichmond@wabasha-kellogg.k12.mn.us
Comments: Like new Will email pic if requested

Item: Rogers Tred Sled Price: $3,600
School: Wadena-Deer Creek High School Contact: Norm Gallant
Phone: 218-632-2310 Email: ngallant@wdc2155.k12.mn.us
Comments: Rogers Tred Sled, purchased in 2012. Like new. $7,275 new. Price is negotiable

Item: wall mats 2ft by 5ft sections with wood backing  (58) Price: 
School: Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley H.S. Contact: Jon Fulton
Phone: 1-320-748-7233 ext 204 Email: jfulton@graceville.k12.mn.us
Comments: Make an offer

Item: 45 lbs barbell  (7) Price: $50.00 Each
School: Maple River High School Contact: Dusty Drager
Phone: 507-524-3918 Ext 250 Email: ddrager@isd2135.org
Comments: Used 45lbs barbell. You pick up

Item: Pole Vault Standard Price: BO
School: Maple River High School Contact: Dusty Drager
Phone: 507-524-3918 Ext 250 Email: ddrager@isd2135.org
Comments: Used, needs a paint job then ready to go. Make me an offer

Item: Soccer Goals  (2) Price: BO
School: Maple River High School Contact: Dusty Drager
Phone: 507-524-3918 Ext 250 Email: ddrager@isd2135.org
Comments: 2 Aluminum Soccer Goals. Make me an offer. You pick up

Item: Ellipticals, Spinning Bicycles, Hammer Jammer, etc  (10) Price: Auction Each
School: Cretin-Derham Hall High School Contact: Gerald Macken
Phone: 651-696-3348 Email: gmacken@c-dh.org
Comments: The auction closes on Thursday, November 19 and is listed on KBID auction service.

Item: 10' Score-Rite Press Table Price: $1500
School: Mesabi Academy School Contact: Paul Jacobson
Phone: 218-258-2311 Email: paul.jacobson@kidspeace.org
Comments: Table was purchased for 2015-16 season. School is closing must be moved before 7/22/16 Navy padding, LED possession arrow, table cover

Item: Schutt football helmets  (13) Price: $75 Each
School: Mesabi Academy School Contact: Paul Jacobson
Phone: 218-258-2311 Email: paul.jacobson@kidspeace.org
Comments: used - purchased for the 2013-2015 seasons navy with gray masks

Item: Volleyball Standards Rack Price: $0
School: East Ridge High School Contact: Erin Nickleby
Phone: 651-442-3085 Email: erinelizabeth332@yahoo.com
Comments: Looking for a $400 donation to our booster club for the standards rack. Holds 8 standards. Never used and in great shape. Great for both athletics and the physical education setting.

  
More Information

  • Games Wanted

  • Equipment for Sale

  • Equipment Wanted

  • Employment Opportunities





















  •  


    Copyright 1994-2020 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499